I made this because i've been feeling like i need to write down some of the things that have been on my mind lately and this seems like a cool way to do it.
i haven't written much lately besides on my way to buffalo...
life's moving along as always.
i have come to the conclusion that thinking to much about thinking to much is one of the most fucked up things you can do.
i've been thinking a lot about everything and how life is just so scary.
i feel like i'm coming to this point where its time to gather myself and figure out what the fuck i am here for and what i want to be doing with myself.
thinking about existence is also really making me wonder, i have no idea what this all means...or where it all came from, i just live it...i've been very oblivious in the sense that i really haven't thought to much about all of that, but its mainly because i know that no one will be able to give me an answer with proof cause no one knows. its just really been hitting me lately this all came from somewhere, and i have no clue about anything; yet all of that dosn't even invoke the urge in me to read up and form an opinion it more just puts things in a whole new light to me, and gives me an overwhelming want to just see as much as i can while i can.
i want to live my life to the fullest possible extent and i refuse to not enjoy it.
decisions decisions decisions...
permanence is frightening,
i'm permanently flexible, and i just have to learn to be flexible to permanence.
i didn't vote,
i've been getting into it all a little more than usual, enough to know that i want Barak Obama to be the president, but not enough to really feel like i should vote....its just because i feel like i should have been on it the whole time to really be sure.
i'm switching school again and going back to five towns...i'm excited to see my friends and to be playing music again and learn with real film equipment... but ill definitely miss it here with adam and chirs...i really lucked out with them they have been really awesome to live with, i don't know how i'm going to like living home again...it definitely wont be as fun for the time being, but when i'm home i am so much more productive, so thats always good...and i'm sure i'm still going to be making a lot of trips back to brooklyn and the city.
turning 20 is intense.... i don't even know what to think about that
but i think i'm going to give this thing a break and stop here
i'm glad i wrote this though.
this is good
we'er bonding.
-joey